PlanetSquires Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: does Freebasic supports inline assembly  (Read 264 times)

ChrisC

  • FireFly3 User
  • Little Newbie FireFly
  • *
  • Posts: 27
does Freebasic supports inline assembly
« on: July 27, 2018, 03:17:45 PM »

Hello all

does Freebasic supports inline assembly codes as PB support these ASM

i'm trying to convert PB  ASM to Freebasic

Logged

Josť Roca

  • FireFly3 Registered User
  • Master Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3109
    • Jos
Re: does Freebasic supports inline assembly
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2018, 03:31:10 PM »

Yes. Please read the FreeBasic help file. Keyword: Asm.

ChrisC

  • FireFly3 User
  • Little Newbie FireFly
  • *
  • Posts: 27
Re: does Freebasic supports inline assembly
« Reply #2 on: July 27, 2018, 04:30:28 PM »

thanks Sir Jose
Logged